skip navigation
Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
40 Sun Oct 3
W
@ Hawks
Carman Rec
FINAL
49 Fri Oct 8
T
IP - Subway
Final/OT
54 Sat Oct 9
L
IP - MBBT
FINAL
65 Sun Oct 10
W
IP - MBBT
FINAL
73 Sat Oct 16
T
Gateway Blue
Final/OT
76 Sun Oct 17
W
Southdale West
Final/OT
88 Sat Oct 23
W
Grandview
FINAL
90 Sun Oct 24
W
Centennial - SR
FINAL
112 Sun Nov 7
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
122 Sat Nov 13
W
Notre Dame
FINAL
127 Sun Nov 14
W
SO - Red
FINAL
134 Sat Nov 20
T
Stonewall VMSC
Final/OT
138 Sun Nov 21
W
Gateway Blue
FINAL
149 Sat Nov 27
L
Grandview
FINAL
160 Fri Dec 3
L
Grandview
FINAL
168 Sun Dec 5
L
Centennial - SR
FINAL
177 Fri Dec 10
W
McCreary
FINAL
184 Sun Dec 12
L
Brandon WCHA
FINAL
194 Sat Dec 18
W
Centennial - SR
FINAL
200 Sun Dec 19
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
223 Sat Jan 8
W
IP - Subway
Final/OT
227 Sun Jan 9
L
SO - Blue
FINAL
234 Sat Jan 15
W
McCreary
FINAL
240 Sun Jan 16
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
248 Sat Jan 22 -
@ Bruins Brown (12-8-1)
Notre Dame
3:45 PM CST
260 Fri Jan 28 -
Cougars (7-12-3)
Centennial - SR
7:00 PM CST
265 Sat Jan 29 -
@ Capitals (4-14-1)
Portage BDO
6:15 PM CST
272 Wed Feb 2 -
@ Chiefs (12-12-0)
Shoal Lake
8:00 PM CST
282 Sat Feb 5 -
@ Cougars (7-12-3)
Souris
7:30 PM CST
283 Sun Feb 6 -
Bruins Gold (10-4-2)
Centennial - SR
12:00 PM CST
296 Fri Feb 11 -
Wheat Kings (24-0-0)
Grandview
7:00 PM CST
301 Sat Feb 12 -
@ Wild Red (14-5-2)
IP - Subway
4:30 PM CST