Tuesday, March 28, 2017
» News

» Home

» Concussion Protocol

» Teams

» Tryout Registrations

» Council

» Player Search

» Rule Book

» Schedule Exemption

» Calendar Winners

» League Updates

» Photo Gallery

» AAA Coaches

» Event Calendar

» Official Report

» Division Director

» Links

» History

» Sponsors

» Winnipeg Thrashers

» Winnipeg Wild

» Posting Game Scores

 
Did you enjoy the AAA All-Star Day?
Yes
No
Undecided

 
Click Here for more Information.

SCHEDULE
2016/17 Playoffs

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Playoffs
« Previous Month
GM
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
102
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
6:40 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
202
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
8:40 PM
1
2
-
Gamesheet
103
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
8:30 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
203
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
6:10 PM
4
5
-
Gamesheet
104
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
2:10 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
204
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
4:30 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
205
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
6:10 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
105
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
301
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
6:40 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
401
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
9:00 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
302
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
8:30 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
402
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
6:10 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
303
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
1:30 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
403
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
4:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
501
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
6:20 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
502
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
6:10 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
503
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
6:45 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
504
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
5:45 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
505
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
6:40 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
506
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
7:50 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
507
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
6:40 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
21 Games From Mar 1, 2017 to Mar 23, 2017
» City Midget » 2016/17 Playoffs » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Bantam 1 East
No Games Scheduled

Bantam 2
No Games Scheduled

City Midget
No Games Scheduled

Bantam 1 West
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| News | Home | Concussion Protocol | Teams | Tryout Registrations | Council | Player Search | Rule Book | Schedule Exemption | Calendar Winners | League Updates | Photo Gallery | AAA Coaches | Event Calendar | Official Report | Division Director | Links | History | Sponsors | Winnipeg Thrashers | Winnipeg Wild | Posting Game Scores |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and Winnipeg AAA Hockey
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software